0
3 Bridge Street West Bancroft, ON K0L 1C0
LOCAL: (613) 332-5645
Shop
Customer Reviews
POSIES FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Bancroft, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: Nov 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always,went above and beyond to which my Mom is very happy. Posies is my favourite!
Date: Oct 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NS

Fabulous service and the perfect choice of flowers. Thank you.
linda brown's Reply:
Date: Oct 29, 2019, 3:00 pm

thank you so much for taking the time to send us the 5 star review. we really appreciate your feedback, and looking forward to taking care of you in the future.
Date: Oct 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very beautiful bouquet! Well put together and fresh quality flowers that last a long time. Will definitely use again
Date: Sep 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very beautiful arrangement. The flowers are super fresh and will be long lasting. The owner is extremely friendly and welcoming.
Date: Aug 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thanks for the great service!
Date: Jul 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: QC

Great service!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Such great service and the flower arrangements I have ordered in the past and previously are always beautiful
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mom said you went above and beyond on her bouquet
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

very pleased with the flower arrangement, delivered on time and beautiful. Thank you so much for your personal touch.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were absolutely beautiful. Biggest roses I've ever gotten. Very very pleased with them.
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful and delivery was prompt. The only thing wrong was that they spelled my name wrong on the card.
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful. They always last so long. They come ready for me to travel with them as received at work. Would be nice if you could accept debit visa though. Thanks
Date: Jan 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. Thanks for making my girlfriend's day.
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Happy with the prompt service Happy with flowers and service.
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service.
Date: Dec 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers and service are amazing
Date: Nov 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Posies=Outstanding Service!! I’ve never experienced the highest level of service, attention to detail, and kindness anywhere; compared to what I’ve received from Posies!! They are genuinely, very happily; to go above and beyond, for each their customers! Your always made to feel; important and cared for! Beautiful service, unique finds(clothing & accessories), and gorgeous/creative masterpiece’s! You will not b disappointed!!!!
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for your excellent service. The flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Love the fliwers
Date: Oct 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers are beautiful and there was a flower and greenery I didn't know
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great customer service and personal touch
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Posies is my favorite flower shop anywhere. The service is excellent and so personal. Thank you for this notice, I would not have known to add water and change the water to this floral arrangement , I will do it and therefore get longer enjoyment. Thank you this is very helpful.
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fantastic service and quality of product was excellent. Highly recommend and very pleased.
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service ! And, beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I can’t imagine a florist that could give any better service or design any better arrangements than Posies does....every time.
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Awesome experience as always!
Date: Jun 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The staff was very nice and the flowers were beautiful. Made getting flowers even more lovely with the care and concern they show.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Online ordering was quick and streamlined. No accounts, passwords or fuss. Great experience.
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers delivered in a timely fashion. First time working with your shop entirely on-line. Given my busy days, it was convenient and effective. Thank you!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother said the flowers were beautiful. They had a storm at the time of delivery and called to check in. My mom was ok with delaying the delivery until the roads were cleared. Both my mother and I are pleased with the customer service and floral arrangement. Great job!
linda brown's Reply:
Date: Apr 30, 2018, 1:17 pm

thank you so much for your review we sure did have some bad weather and people were so understanding it was a pleasure to look after you folks and happy mom liked her flowers
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service!
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered online kind of last minute for a funeral. Everything thing went well from my end. My friend said spring basket was beautiful but I did not see a picture..
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you, the flowers were quite spectacular!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with my purchase from Posies, it was delivered on time and was arrangements were enjoyed. Thanks
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were lovely. They were fresh and a nice variety in the basket. The teddy bear that was in the basket was supper soft and adorable. My daughter (who ordered them) said she was pleased they pit EXACTLY what she wanted on the card even though it was lengthy. Thank you poised for making my day.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

the roses were beautiful and the arrangement stunning....absolutely made my day....so grateful for my amazing daughter sending them....many thanks
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

You were out of the red candles and substituted white to which my mom said she was glad they were white. She didn't think red would be as pretty!
Date: Dec 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered a holiday arrangement for my Mom for next day delivery. Posies contacted me the day of order to let me know that they might have to substitute white candles for the red shown. The arrangement was delivered on time and was beautiful. Bigger than I expected. The fresh flowers were just starting to fade when I saw the arrangement 2 weeks later. The greenery still looked great. Fantastic service along with much appreciated full disclosure on the substitution. Will definitely order from Posies again.
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful, fresh and aromatic! Very pleased!!
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

everything was great. no problems, thanks again
Date: Dec 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful. And I was surprised by my husband. Thank you posies for doing an amazing job!
Date: Oct 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

amazing customer service and beautiful work. would reccommend this shop/
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Made her day, thanks!
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Nice arrangement!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bancroft, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

POSIES FLOWERS & GIFTS
3 Bridge Street West
Bancroft, ON. K0L 1C0
Local: (613) 332-5645

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web9-at